Pathway Realty LLC

540-798-7713

2217 Princess Anne Street #305-1A, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

©2018 by Pathway Realty LLC. Clay Murray + Pathway Realty LLC are Licensed in the Commonwealth of Virginia

RECOMMENDED VENDORS

Your success in the home buying and selling process takes a village and these are some local vendors who have helped many of our previous and current clients with efficiency, respect, and thorough professionalism.

 


PLEASE BE SURE TO TELL THEM CLAY SENT YOU!

Mortgage Lenders:

Brandon Colletti, Movement Mortgage – (540) 842-3838 or Brandon.Colletti@movement.com

Brian Brooks, Atlantic Bay Mortgage - (540) 845-0864 or brianbrooks@atlanticbay.com

Janice Lanning, Prosperity Home Mortgage - (540) 899-1629 or Janice.Lanning@phmloans.com​

Kent Schrader, Assurance Financial - (540) 760-8242 or kschrader@assurancemortgage.com

 

Title and Settlement Companies:

Ekko Title Fredericksburg – Michele Freemyers, Attorney and Owner – (540) 899-1992 or mfreemyers@ekkotitle.com

MBH Settlement Group - Phillip Blake, Manager - (540) 373-1300 or pblake@mbh.com

Home Inspection Companies:

Homeworx Services, Inc – Rich Hall, Owner – (540) 379-4799 or myhomeworxservices@comcast.net or https://myhomeworxservices.com/

Cochran Home Inspection Services - Mel Cochran, Owner - (703) 346-5409 or https://fredericksburginspectionservices.com/

 

Home Repairs/Maintenance and Home Improvements:

9 Hammers Home Improvements – Ray Milano, Owner – Class A Contractor – (540) 308-8440 or http://9hammershomeimprovement.com/

Access Heating and Air, LLC - Steve West, Owner - (540) 710-5754 or https://www.accessheatair.com/

ACS Landscaping - (Mowing, Mulching, Weeding, Pruning, etc.) - Caleb Scott, Owner - (540) 220-7037

Al Merryman Painting - (540) - 898-2645 or https://www.almerryman.com/contact

Arbor Care Complete Tree Services (Tree Removal and Aborists) – James Earhart, Owner – (540) 538-5111 or Mike Blashford (540) 645-2033

A.R.T. Contracting, LLC – (Windows, Exterior Doors, Trim, etc.) - Richard Headley, Owner – (540) 379-1430 or richardheadley21@yahoo.com

A&S Environmental – Water Quality Tests and Septic/Well Inspections – (540) 371-6630 or lynnasenviro@gmail.com or http://www.asenviro.com/

B&B Tree Service – Stevie Bright, Owner – (540) 287-2605

Wayne Carney – Class A Contractor – (540) 903-1458

Carpets, Inc. – Rocky – (540) 645-0503

The Carpet House – Ray Heath – (540) 898-0003

Childress Heating and A/C Inc. - (540) 373-1403 or https://childresshvac.com/

Plumbing – Bernie Cogar, Owner – (540) 845-3400 or (540) 854-0601 or https://cogarplumbing.com/

Custom Wall Coverings, Professional Painters – Stewart Lee – (703) 946-3727 or custompainter@outlook.com

Dennis Perry – Master Plumber – (540) 656-9793

Felix Lawn and Landscapes – (240) 604-2070

Five Star Power Washing – (540) 370-1958 or http://www.fivestarpowerwashing.com/

Fix It Up Home Repair & Improvements – David Duquette, Owner – (540) 273-0394 or http://www.fiuhomeimprovements.com/

Fletcher Construction, Inc – (decks, siding, roofing) – (540) 300-1567 or http://www.fletcherconstructionva.com/

GreenBoots HVAC Repair – (540) 455-3162 or http://greenbootshvac.com/

Green Horizons Construction, LLC – Class A Contractor – Nick Gilason – (540) 623-9363

Harrison Home Services LLC - D.W. Harrison, Owner - Class A Contractor - (703) 216-5300

H&S Fencing and Landscaping, Inc. – (540) 372-3362 or http://www.hsfence.com/

Jack of All Trades, LLC – Stu Faux, Owner – (540) 840-6800 or jackoftrades2000@gmail.com or http://thehomemd.com/

John Mills Roofing Company – (540) 582-7499 or https://www.johnmillsroofing.com/ 

Johnson Appliance Repair – Robert Johnson, Owner – (540) 847-2984

King Koncrete – (540) 368-8036 or http://www.kingkoncretellc.com/

Lawn Visions – Cullen Prewitt – (540) 760-9193

Marshall’s Septic Services – (540) 898-0779 or http://www.marshallseptic.com/

Medias Painting - Sorin Mihalcea - (540) 295-0340 or (540) 295-8235 or http://mediaspainting.com/

Mendez Electric Inc. - Tony Mendez - (540) 379-7813 or tony@mendezelectric.com

Patrick’s Painting – Patrick Rogers, Owner (540) 834-6449

Patriot Septic & Waterworks - (540) 273-0753 or https://patriotsepticandwater.com/

PestNow – Termite and Wood Boring Insect Inspections and Treatments – (877) 284-2466 or http://www.pestnow.com/
Plumbing Police – (540) 371-3570 or http://plumbingpolice.com/
Prospect Hardwood Flooring – Mike Blot – (703) 791-2802
Radon Control Professionals South, Norm Rodier – (540) 657-1400
S.W.A.T. Environmental - Radon Mitigation - (540) 373-2433 or https://swatradonteam.com/FredericksburgVA 

Tim Hitt Painting – Tim Hitt, Owner – (540) 455-9316 or http://www.timhittpainting.com/

Triple K Fence, Inc. – (540) 374-9283 or http://www.triplekfence.com/

Yes Yes Inc., Air Conditioning and Heating – Tom Sablon, Jr. – (540) 659-4810

 

Homeowner’s Insurance:

Farmers Insurance – Francis Noble-Reyes – (540) 656-2737 or fnobles@farmersagent.com
The Insurance Smith – Scott Ellis – (540) 371-6250 or scott@theinsurancesmith.com

Home Warranty Companies:
Home Warranty of America – Anne Lang – (703) 220-9633 or anne.lang@hwahomewarranty.com
First American Home Warranty – Ana Thompson – (703) 859-2700 or athompson@firstam.com

House Cleaning/Transition/Moving Services:
Cindy Gorman, Cleaner - (804) 442-8219

Bertha Herrera, Cleaner – (703) 975-0133
Rise Above Clean – Tammi Holland – (540) 645-9103

C&O Home & Business Services, LLC – (540) 376-4624 or http://www.hbsontime.com/

A to Z Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning – (540) 720-3528 or http://www.atozcarpet.net/

Smooth Transitions of Fredericksburg, LLC – Kim Moulds, Owner – (540) 847-2131 or info@stfburg.com or http://www.stfburg.com/
Fredericksburg Moving Company - (540) 324-5015 or https://www.fredericksburgmovingcompany.com/

J Barber Moving and Storage – (540) 710-1803 or (877) 670-4515 or http://www.jbarbermovingstorage.com/
JK Moving – (800) 673-8487 or http://www.jkmoving.com/moving-in-fredericksburg/

Zerbe's Moving and Delivery - (540) 847-0626 or https://zerbesmovinganddelivery.com/
The Furniture Bank at Micah Ministries – Local non-profit will pick up your unwanted furniture to use as they help house the homeless. (540) 693-0472 or Manager, Edwin Talbott at (540) 455-0947 or just fill out their online form here: http://www.micahfredericksburg.org/give-help/furniture-donations/

Professional Real Estate Photography:

Jason Buttram Real Estate Photography – (540) 693-0079 or http://www.jasonbuttram.com/

HD Bros. – (540) 840-1388 or info@hdbros.com or http://www.hdbros.com/
Focal Connection – Chuck Goetz, Owner – (804) 305-9553 or chuck@focalconnection.comor http://www.focalconnection.com/




NEITHER I NOR PATHWAY REALTY LLC WARRANTY THESE COMPANIES OR THEIR WORK. CONSUMERS ARE ENCOURAGED TO RESEARCH THEIR CHOICES BY WHATEVER MEANS THEY DEEM NECESSARY. CLIENTS ARE FREE TO USE ANY VENDOR THAT THEY PREFER. THIS LIST IS SIMPLY A STARTING POINT.